London & International
Insurance Brokers' Association

Contact Us

Our address and direct dial telephone numbers are detailed below. The cut-out map shown is a small representation of the location of the LIIBA office.

Address:
London and International Insurance Brokers' Association
2nd Floor
78 Leadenhall Street
London
EC3A 3DH

Tel: +44 (0) 20 7280 0150

Twitter: @LIIBALondon

Map:
The LIIBA office is located at the Aldgate end of Leadenhall Street, next to Leightons opticians. The nearest tube station is Aldgate.

Direct Dial

Jo Brady

Jo.Brady@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0151
Christopher Croft

Christopher.Croft@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0150
Jackie Hobbs

Jackie.Hobbs@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0154
Mark Knight

Mark.Knight@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0153
James Livett

James.Livett@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0152
Deborah Peploe

Deborah.Peploe@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0150
Geraldine Wright

Geraldine.Wright@liiba.co.uk
+44 (0) 20 7280 0156
Close
Liiba
London & International
Insurance Brokers Association